Susato / Buerkle - Renaissance Dances Suite No. 2 (SOMusic)


Product may vary slightly from image representation.
This suite of Susato Renaissance dances includes 6 movements arranged by Brian Buerkle for Brass Quintet and optional percussionist:

I. Ronde et Salterelle
II. Passe et Medio
III. Bergerette 'Nachtanz'
IV. Allemaigne I
V. Pavane 'Mille Regretz'
VI. Galliarde XV

Approximately 11:00